skip navigation

2017 MHC Team Managers

By RDP, 05/14/17, 11:15AM EDT

Share

Click here to see the team managers for all MHC NJYHL and MAWHA teams

2017 / 18 Season - Team Managers

 

2017 MHC NJYHL and MAWHA Team Managers

Team Last Name First Name Email
TRAVEL DIRECTOR Cronogue John j.cronogue@att.net
MITE BLUE Montesano James jmonte1226@aol.com
MITE GREY
MITE SILVER
MITE WHITE
SQUIRT  1 BLUE Mangarelli Glenn G.Mangarelli@ffs.com
SQUIRT  2 GREY Koserowski Kim kskoserowski@gmail.com
SQUIRT  3 WHITE Carcich Chris cjcarcich@gmail.com
SQUIRT 4 BLACK Canizares Rafael rcanizares@gmail.com
SQUIRT 5 SILVER Serilli Jamie jserrilli@optonline.net
PEEWEE AA Klak Jenn jmklak@gmail.com
PEEWEE A Blue (Major) Tipton Bill Btipton41@gmail.com
PEEWEE A White (Minor) Nayda Scott terminayda@aol.com
PEEWEE B Blue Held Giuseppa gaheld@verizon.net
BANTAM AA  Egan Tom teganlaw@aol.com
BANTAM A Blue Vuolo Matt hockey@prosecureservices.com
BANTAM A  White  Acuna Kristin kristinacuna@gmail.com
BANTAM B Joyce Pat pmj3@optonline.net
MIDGET 16A Wong Lisa wonglisa626@gmail.com
MIDGET 16AA Blue (Major) Baresich Jerry jerbare@optimum.net
MIDGET 16AA White (Minor) Kostas Diana dianalkostas@gmail.com
MIDGET 18A Keating Mike thekooter@verizon.net
MIDGET 18AA Blue Leonardo Tony tonyleonardo@verizon.net
MIDGET 18AA White Hooper Tom tehooper@comcast.net
Girls U12/PWBW Opalka Liz lizopalka@ymail.com
Girls U14 Mangano Ken kenanna98@aol.com
Girls U16 McNerney Lisa kaner44@aol.com
Girls U19 Quidore Chris quidore@icloud.com